en ru

 

Уголь сортовой в мешках (10, 25, 50 кг) для отопления и хозяйственно-бытовых потребностей

brik

Coal briquettes

Our company offer coal briquettes and pellets from coal

brik

 

Briqueting of coal

Packed coal

The company “LuganTopService” carries out deliveries of high – quality coal of marks D,G,B-3

153s

Press for briquetting Pini & Kay

pini-key

Fuel briquettes PINI&KAY

This name comes from the briquetting presses Pini&Kay. Pressing is performed extruding way to screw with simultaneous heating of the surface of the heating elements.

Fuel briquettes - ecologically pure material with high heat dissipation. Is used as a fuel, as billets, when producing charcoal or coke. The raw material can be any organics. Briquettes are manufactured in the form of six or octahedron, under the order of the manufacturer. Section 50-80 mm, with smokeout channel diameter of 15-20 mm, length according to customer's 250, 300, 450, 600 mm.

The production technology provides added in Pini&Kay binding agents. The line allows to increase its performance, or buying new machines and including them into the existing production cycle.

 

Use

First, as a direct fuel, burnt, for example, in the boiler furnace in the cottage or in small boiler small village. This will consume 25-30 % of briquettes.

The second main use is as a workpiece in the development of charcoal or coke in which heat is 1.5 times higher than that of coal or 20% higher than that of gas. It takes 70-75% of briquettes.

 

Raw materials

The raw material can be any organic: straw of cereals, stalks of sunflower and corn; the branches and bark of trees, old furniture, whole log, parings, sawdust, shavings; reeds, cane, any herbaceous plants with thick stems; the shuck cereals and sunflower; peat and lignin after alcohol production; organic waste garbage sorting plants (without admixture of plastics).

 

Production of fuel briquettes PINI&KAY

Description of the process screw pressing

Pressing briquettes is by hard morphogenesis with the supply of feedstock conical screw, creating a pressure sufficient for the sintering of raw materials in the solid mass in the form of continuous sleeve without the addition of binders.

The sintering process is continuously at a temperature of 170 - 220 degrees. Pressing temperature is set by operator depending on the characteristics of the feedstock and is achieved by forced heating of NIPs, and through the process.

As briquettes Pini&Kay made on screw presses in this process combines two factors - a very high pressure and heat treatment. Because of this timber is allocated a special substance - lignin, which is a kind of glue that forms a dense briquettes product. The usual form of this method is an octagon with a hole in the middle. This technology is the most modern.

A virtually perfect product - it is extremely resistant to mechanical stress, allowing it to be transported over long distances, it burned surface is resistant to moisture and therefore it is well kept. In addition, the combustion of fuel briquettes Pini&Kay't spread bad smell, emit virtually no smoke, soot, carbon monoxide and other harmful substances, as well as all the stands during thermal processing of the product.

This kind of briquette is ideal for private consumers, like firewood, long and well illuminated, may be used in household fireplaces, furnaces, the baths. Briquette Pini&Kay enjoys high demand on the market in Europe and CIS.

 

Press for briquetting Pini & Kay PE -300

Productivity

200-300 kg/hour

Power

22 kWt

Humidity of raw material at the entrance

40-60 %

Humidity of raw material output

8-12 %

Diameter of briquette

50-60 mm

Length

1600 mm

Width

600 mm

Height

1300 mm

Weight

570 kg

 

Press for briquetting Pini & Kay PE -600

Productivity

500-600 kg/hour

Power

30 kWt

Humidity of raw material at the entrance

40-60 %

Humidity of raw material output

8-12 %

Diameter of briquette

60-80 mm

Length

2800 mm

Width

900 mm

Height

1920 mm

Weight

1150 kg

en ru

 

Уголь сортовой в мешках (10, 25, 50 кг) для отопления и хозяйственно-бытовых потребностей

brik

Брикеты и пеллеты древесноугольные

brik

Брикеты и пеллеты из каменного угля

0704

Брикеты и пеллеты из бурого угля

0639

Пресс шнековый Пини-кей (Pini-Key)

Топливные брикеты PINI&KAY

  • pini_1
  • pini_2
  • pini_3
  • pini_4
  • pini_5
  • pini_6

Данное название произошло от брикетных прессов Pini&Kay. Прессование производится экструдерным способом шнеком при одновременном нагреве поверхности ТЭНами. Топливные брикеты- экологически чистый материал, с высокой теплоотдачей. Используется как топливо, как заготовка при выработке древесного угля или кокса. Сырьём может служить любая органика. Брикеты производятся в виде шести или восьмигранников, под заказ производителя. Сечением 50-80 мм, с дымоотводным каналом диаметром 15-20 мм, длиной по выбору заказчика 250, 300, 450, 600 мм.

Технология производства не предусматривает добавления в Pini&Kay вяжущих добавок. Комплектация линии позволяет увеличивать её производительность, докупая отдельные машины и включая их в уже существующий производственный цикл.

Использование
Первый, как непосредственное топливо, сжигаемое, например, в топке котла в коттедже, или в небольшой котельной маленького посёлка. На это расходуется 25-30 % брикетов. Второй основной - использование как заготовки при выработке древесного угля или кокса у которых теплоотдача в 1,5 раза выше чем у каменного угля или на 20% выше чем у газа. На это уходит 70-75% брикетов.

Сырьё
Сырьём может служить любая органика: солома злаков, стебли подсолнечника и кукурузы; ветки и кора деревьев, старая мебель, цельное бревно, обрезки, опилки, стружки; камыши, тростник, любые травянистые растения с плотным стеблем; шелуха злаков и подсолнечника; торф и лигнин после спиртового производства; органические отходы мусора сортирующих заводов (без примеси пластиков).

Производство топливных брикетов PINI&KAY

Описание процесса шнекового прессования

Прессование брикетов происходит методом жесткого формообразования в восьмигранной фильере с подачей исходного сырья коническим вращающимся шнеком, создающим давление достаточное для спекания сырья в твердую массу в виде непрерывного рукава без добавления связующих компонентов.

Процесс спекания происходит непрерывно при температуре 170 – 220 градусов. Температура прессования задается оператором в зависимости от характеристик исходного сырья и достигается как за счет принудительного подогрева зоны прессования, так и за счет самого процесса.

Так как топливный брикет Pini&Kay изготавливается на шнековых прессах, в этом процессе сочетаются два фактора – очень высокое давление и термическая обработка. Благодаря этому из древесины выделяется особое вещество – лигнин, который становится своеобразным клеем, который формирует топливный брикет в плотное изделие. Обычная форма при таком методе – восьмигранник с отверстием посередине. Такая технология самая современная.

Получается практически идеальный продукт – он необычайно стоек к механическим воздействиям, что позволяет его перевозить на большие расстояния, его обожженная поверхность обладает стойкостью к влаге и поэтому он хорошо хранится. Кроме того, при горении топливные брикеты Pini&Kay не распространяют неприятного запаха, практически не выделяют дыма, копоти, угарного газа и др. вредных веществ, так как это все выделяется на этапе термической обработки продукта.

Этот вид брикета идеален для частного потребителя, похож на дрова, долго и хорошо горит, может использоваться в бытовых каминах, печах, банях. Брикет Pini&Kay пользуется высоким спросом на рынке в Европе и СНГ.

 

 

Пресс для производства Pini & Kay ПЭ 400

Производительность

до 500 кг/час

Мощность

37 кВт

Влажность сырья при входе

7-10 %

Влажность сырья на выходе

7-10 %

Диаметр брикета

64-64 мм

Длинна

1600 мм

Ширина

600 мм

Высота

1300 мм

Масса

570 кг